Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Saturday Deliveries Available
Authorised UK Seller for all the top brands
28 Day Returns Policy
Dedicated UK Support Team
Showroom open to the public
If you can't find what you are looking for call us
08444 77 98 98

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
We are still open online and delivering. See latest Coronavirus info here
Special Offer
TTAP Vantage 1050 Black Glass TV Stand For Up To 50"
RRP Price £89.99
Offer £64.99
Customer Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 out of 5
Based on 1669 Company Reviews
Independent reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
97%
of reviewers recommend us
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/07/2021
 
Well,I love my unit but as I have a 50 inch L.G.and checked the questionnaire,I was advised it would fit,but as my legs of the t.v.are at the ends it is teetering on the edge of the unit.I checked my measurements before I sent off but with it being oval, it tapers at the ends.Will have to maybe have it fixed to the wall but still looking like it's sitting on the unit.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/07/2021
 
Great service and delivery.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 15/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Priscilla Kemp
30/07/2021
 
TV stand good quality, good assembly instructions.
Good communication, and arrived within stated time.
Would highly recommend.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 15/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Mrs Laurain Wood
29/07/2021
 
Brilliant communication, fast delivery and cheaper than Wayfair for exactly the same TV unit so all good. 😁 Bonus is it looks lovely and is good quality.
Will definitely use again. We all love a bargain. Thanks.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 08/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
leslie stirling
29/07/2021
 
very fast and efficient excellent service all round thank you
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Fred Wood
29/07/2021
 
Great table for my TV absolutely beautiful
How they make it and deliver for that price I will never know
Well done, I would not hesitate to buy from Plasma Centre again

Plasma Centre
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Simon Gardiner
29/07/2021
 
very prompt many thanks
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Michael Gittins
29/07/2021
 
Ordered and arrived next day - perfect
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
James Morgan
28/07/2021
 
Great service and value for money. Very quick from purchase to delivery just 5 days. Bracket easily put up onto wall and using tv all within 6 days.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Alan Dudley
27/07/2021
 
Product was excellent with swift delivery
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Mrs Brown
27/07/2021
 
I am so delighted with my new tv stand, instructions were easy to understand and the finished product is excellent, well worth the money solid and strong, delivery was quick and friendly driver, well done
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Stephen Barker
27/07/2021
 
Excellent quick service with very competitive prices. Recommended.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
vivienne JONES
26/07/2021
 
Great service great product very pleased sturdy piece of furniture thank you
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Patricia Dillon
25/07/2021
 
I am so pleased with my purchase. It took 2 hours to assemble. It is of a high quality, especially the front doors which are easy to use as they are spring loaded, just push in at the top to open and click to close. It adds a modern look to the room. I should have changed the old tv cabinet years ago. The best part of my purchase was being able to speak on the phone to a real person.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/06/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/07/2021
 
Good efficient service
Confirmed Purchase Date: 02/07/2021
4/5
4 out of 5
john sullivan
24/07/2021
 
I thought it was very good
Confirmed Purchase Date: 09/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
stuart hemsley
23/07/2021
 
very sturdy cabinet looks really good
Confirmed Purchase Date: 08/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Peter Newby
23/07/2021
 
From an easy website layout with full info available through to a next day delivery and finally a product that for a flat pack was so straight forward to build, but more to the point a flatpack where all the predrilled holes lined up and hence it looks very good when completed.
Probably one of the best online purchases ever made.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 06/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/07/2021
 
Good service and a solid product
Confirmed Purchase Date: 07/07/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Susan Coates
22/07/2021
 
Very quick delivery and fantastic TV stand. Very pleased
Confirmed Purchase Date: 07/07/2021
FL601LT
AVF Options Range
UM106M
UM401
Curved TV Stands
SM02-22F
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre