Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Saturday Deliveries Available
Authorised UK Seller for all the top brands
28 Day Returns Policy
Dedicated UK Support Team
Showroom open to the public
If you can't find what you are looking for call us
08444 77 98 98

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
We are still open online and delivering. See latest Coronavirus info here
Special Offer
TTAP Vantage 1050 Black Glass TV Stand For Up To 50"
RRP Price £89.99
Offer £64.99
Customer Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 out of 5
Based on 1807 Company Reviews
Independent reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
97%
of reviewers recommend us
5/5
5 out of 5
Mrs Sue Layton
Yesterday
 
We ordered a wall mount for our TV and it arrived the next day. Perfect for our 55inch screen. Easy to fit and a very competitive price too.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 06/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Derek Allsopp
Yesterday
 
First class service fast delivery (ordered Friday delivered Saturday)
Confirmed Purchase Date: 08/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/10/2021
 
Excellent service, prompt delivery.... great product too
Confirmed Purchase Date: 07/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Andrew Dudman
22/10/2021
 
Product as expected, good price, delivered on time.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 07/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/10/2021
 
I was happy with the prompt and efficient service provided by the Plasma Centre.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 05/10/2021
4/5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
20/10/2021
 
Arrived as promised but no instructions for self assembly - apparently other buyers have had same problem - but eventually worked it out.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 05/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Amanda Sayers
19/10/2021
 
Each of the items that I have bought have arrived exactly as promised and were of a good quality.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 04/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/10/2021
 
Great item, easy to put up.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 26/09/2021
4/5
4 out of 5
George Martin
18/10/2021
 
I would have scored 5 had the screws to fit the cables plate to the stand was user friendly
Confirmed Purchase Date: 02/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
steven Triplett
17/10/2021
 
I have purchased 2 different units from the plasma centre and both have been exactly as described and very good quality and value for money in my opinion.
Both units were delivered as stated on the purchase order. Packaging was very good and sturdy and pieces all fitted together exactly.
If you are looking for a good, sturdy TV unit go to the plasma centre.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 28/09/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Gillian Edwards
17/10/2021
 
I would like to say that I was very pleased with the tv unit I bought from plasma. It was really easy to assemble and also looks very stylish. Would definately recommend.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 02/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Eamonn Kenny
17/10/2021
 
From ordering to receiving the tv stand within days went with no problems.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 02/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Doreen McLean
16/10/2021
 
Delighted with my tv stand. Delivery came a day early.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 01/10/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/10/2021
 
Great product. Great service!
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/09/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/10/2021
 
Great communication on progress of order and fast safe delivery, plus great products at a fair price
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/09/2021
4/5
4 out of 5
michelle whittingham
14/10/2021
 
I like the website, easy to use and nice visuals. The items for sale are good value and are of good quality.
My only fault is after purchasing a television stand, i received no confirmation of purchase email or a delivery date.
That meant i had to contact Plasma Centre to establish said facts
Confirmed Purchase Date: 29/09/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/10/2021
 
Very good service
Confirmed Purchase Date: 25/09/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Mrs P Evans
13/10/2021
 
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Extending TV wall bracket perfect for our needs.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 28/09/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Terence Miles
13/10/2021
 
Easy to order and a promt well packed delivery
Confirmed Purchase Date: 28/09/2021
4/5
4 out of 5
Shamim Hussain
12/10/2021
 
Easy to put up and very sturdy
Confirmed Purchase Date: 27/09/2021
FL601LT
AVF Options Range
UM106M
UM401
Curved TV Stands
SM02-22F
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre