Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Saturday Deliveries Available
Authorised UK Seller for all the top brands
28 Day Returns Policy
Dedicated UK Support Team
Showroom open to the public
If you can't find what you are looking for call us
08444 77 98 98

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
We are still open online and delivering. See latest Coronavirus info here
Customer Reviews
9.7/10
9.7 out of 10
Based on 619 Company Reviews
Independent reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
97%
of reviewers recommend us
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
Today
 
Good product, well priced and quick delivery.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
philip cooper
Today
 
Very quick speedy service would recommend
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
ALAN BAYBUTT
Yesterday
 
.....................
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Ian Wilson
Yesterday
 
Very efficient and good choice
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
Yesterday
 
Looks much richer than in the photo. The top is black glass and the 2 side front panels are piano black gloss and not like picture.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
angelaheath
Yesterday
 
Very good service and excellent goods thank you.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Arlette Shamash
27/10/2020
 
I am. So happy with my table easy to assemble and looks great
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
27/10/2020
 
Very nice selection of furniture
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
27/10/2020
 
Good product. Delivery good.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Paula Carter
27/10/2020
 
Ordered a TV bracket which arrived within 2 days! Good quality and I am very happy
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
27/10/2020
 
Excellent service
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/10/2020
8/10
8 out of 10
Cyril atkins
27/10/2020
 
It arrived on time but didn't fit the 49"Samsung curved tv it only just just fits on the table due to the legs on the tv although you said it would fit would have bought the one for 55" instead
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
John Jenner
26/10/2020
 
Fast delivery accurate description of items and competitive pricing
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
JOHN BEST
26/10/2020
 
The service was very good, with swift delivery and the product was everything I was expecting. Thank you
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Paul Cuttill
26/10/2020
 
Great selection of items and we quickly found what we were after.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
25/10/2020
 
Great product. I have had the TV Unit for a few months now and thought I would give it a try out. It is very stylish, practical and I get a lot of nice comments about it. Great delivery and would highly recommend the Plasma Centre.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 08/09/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
24/10/2020
 
All measurements 100% accurate and delivery so quick
Confirmed Purchase Date: 09/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
Alan Craven
24/10/2020
 
Very happy with the quality of the TV stand.
Arrived prior to estimated date of delivery.
Would use company again if I had need to.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 09/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
John Robinson
24/10/2020
 
Good website, easy ordering process and overall good service.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 09/10/2020
10/10
10 out of 10
keith cross
24/10/2020
 
Quick efficient service
Confirmed Purchase Date: 07/10/2020
FL601LT
AVF Options Range
UM106M
0 Percent Finance
UM401
Curved TV Stands
SM02-22F
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Finance Available with Pay4Later  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre