Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
Saturday Deliveries Available
Orders before 4pm dispatched same day. (Mon - Fri)
Dedicated UK Support Team
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Next Day Delivery available on 100's of products
If you have found a product cheaper elsewhere or need assistance give us a call
03333 215203

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
Special Offer
LUNA High Gloss Black Oval TV Cabinet
RRP Price £379.00
Offer £289.99
Customer Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 out of 5
Based on 2289 Company Reviews
Independent reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
98%
of reviewers recommend us
5/5
5 out of 5
Carol Karayiannis
Yesterday
 
I was pleased with the unit and it was easy to put together it arrived on time the courier came in the time he said he would
Confirmed Purchase Date: 19/01/2023
4/5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
02/02/2023
 
Excellent TV mount.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 18/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
neil brown
02/02/2023
 
Great service and prompt delivery
Confirmed Purchase Date: 18/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/02/2023
 
Excellent product and easy to assemble. Looks great in black and oak.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 12/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
GREGORY PRICE
01/02/2023
 
Has a good selection.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 17/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/01/2023
 
Very quick
Confirmed Purchase Date: 27/12/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Raymond Hobby
30/01/2023
 
Having ordered a glass shelved television stand I was delighted with both the cost and quality of the product.
Very easy to assemble and fits well into the lounge.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Sharon Livingstone
30/01/2023
 
Very pleased with purchase of TV stand. Arrived promptly, well packaged, good assembly instructions, very good price!
Confirmed Purchase Date: 15/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Claire Holden
29/01/2023
 
Great service and advice provided when I called. This business was recommended to me as the best place to find the right bracket for my TV and they didn't let me down. 🤩
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Ann Lyon
29/01/2023
 
Easy to use , produ
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/01/2023
4/5
4 out of 5
Malcolm Salt
29/01/2023
 
More than happy with the service and product. I never give 5stars or a score of 10 as I believe nothing is ever perfect.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 14/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Ian McAllister
28/01/2023
 
Buckingham TV stand was very easy to order on the website and confirmation was immediately received. Plasma Centre kept me informed every step of the way regarding delivery which was perfect.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 13/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
John Dougal
27/01/2023
 
Always fast and reliable service - if you can't choose the correct bracket yourself, a call to the staff there will tell you the best one. We install TV's for people and often have to supply the bracket - I certainly wouldn't go anywhere else
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
keith james
26/01/2023
 
Easy to assemble as described
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Matthew Snell
26/01/2023
 
The TV table exceptional quality with good instructions as well and the delivery extremely good and cost effective. All round a brilliantl service from start to finish, so many thanks.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Dawn Davies
25/01/2023
 
The tv unit arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Good quality, sturdy unit.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 10/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
RICHARD Lee
25/01/2023
 
First rate service . Sensible price , free delivery that came next day .
Confirmed Purchase Date: 10/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
keith bowler
24/01/2023
 
Black TV unit looking good in our living room
Confirmed Purchase Date: 09/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Shaun Clancey
23/01/2023
 
Perfect cabinet! Excellent service and well informed delivery
Confirmed Purchase Date: 08/01/2023
5/5
5 out of 5
Stephen Hendren
23/01/2023
 
Great choice of tv mounts at good prices. Quick delivery as advised.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 07/01/2023
AVF Hoxton Range
Table Top Stands
Z Range - Solid Oak Furniture
Garden Furniture
Trolley Stands
Soundbar Brackets
Amazon Soundbars
Fire Pits
PC Chairs
Coffee Tables
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre
X