Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Saturday Deliveries Available
Authorised UK Seller for all the top brands
28 Day Returns Policy
Dedicated UK Support Team
Showroom open to the public
If you can't find what you are looking for call us
08444 77 98 98

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
We are still open online and delivering. See latest Coronavirus info here
Customer Reviews
9.6/10
9.6 out of 10
Based on 346 Company Reviews
Independant reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
96%
of reviewers recommend us
10/10
10 out of 10
Brenda King
Today
 
Delivered but not yet opened as we are haveing decorating done hope it is all ok as we will not be opening it till mid September thank you it should look great where I have had a fire place taken out.
10/10
10 out of 10
henry grey
Today
 
Excellent. The tv stand was well packed and all the parts fitted perfectly. The instrucions were easy to follow and it is a nice piece of small furniture.Thank you
10/10
10 out of 10
Roger Weir
Today
 
Ordered after lunch, product arrived next day. The stand was exactly as described and fitted together easily. Excellent value and service. Highly recommended.
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
Yesterday
 
Prompt efficient friendly and informative service. Very happy to recommend to other customers
10/10
10 out of 10
jamesmcmillan
Yesterday
 
We were very pleased with the delivery service and the protective packaging within the box and the unit was just as described, thanks.
10/10
10 out of 10
Jackie Smith
Yesterday
 
Easy website with good communication and super fast delivery. Would def use again.
10/10
10 out of 10
Julie Burns
Yesterday
 
Nice looking piece of furniture easy to assemble quick delivery very happy
10/10
10 out of 10
Nigel Moore
03/08/2020
 
Competitive pricing, prompt delivery.
10/10
10 out of 10
Jane Cowan
03/08/2020
 
Excellent sevice it arrived quickly will certainly purchase again
10/10
10 out of 10
Glynn Cole
03/08/2020
 
Very happy with stand , easy to make up and delivered on time
10/10
10 out of 10
Christa Snowden
02/08/2020
 
It was to place the order arriving on time without fuss. The product is very good quality and looks very stylish in situ
10/10
10 out of 10
Tony Olive
02/08/2020
 
Great Ebay
10/10
10 out of 10
Michael Cummings
02/08/2020
 
Excellent choice of products.
10/10
10 out of 10
Lisa Bennet
02/08/2020
 
Quick delivery, very well packaged, really pleased with this tv stand looks lovely in my lounge.
10/10
10 out of 10
Hilary Callaghan
02/08/2020
 
Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged .


Niggles are with the product and not Plasma centre itself which I have given 5*
10/10
10 out of 10
David Wilson
01/08/2020
 
Very friendly and helpful contact who fully put any reservations I had at ease. quick service and quality products
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
01/08/2020
 
Excellent service
6/10
6 out of 10
Robert Lockhart
31/07/2020
 
Delivery arrived ahead of schedule. All necessary components to construct shelf unit were present and construction instructions were easy to follow. Unfortunately one of the drilled holes in a back leg section were off centre and meant having to re-drill/make opening slightly wider to allow support stantion to pass through. Completed unit was afterwards fit for intended purpose.

Reply from The Plasma Centre
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear there was an issue with one of the components.

We supply products in original sealed retail packaging, in the event that any part is received faulty we recommend contacting us so we can correct the problem.
Any DIY fix is highly discouraged in case it affects any structural integrity.
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
31/07/2020
 
To say we were in "Lockdown" we could not have chosen a better company really.
The TV stand was of good quality at a fair price.
Ordering was easy and we were informed all the way from ordering to delivery
via e-mails and tracking system. Best of all the TV stand arrived a day earlier
and came undamaged . A good experience all round.
10/10
10 out of 10
Anonymous
31/07/2020
 
Excellent and prompt service and quality of merchandise very satisfactory.
FL601LT
AVF Options Range
UM106M
0 Percent Finance
UM401
Curved TV Stands
SM02-22F
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Finance Available with Pay4Later  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre