Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Saturday Deliveries Available
Authorised UK Seller for all the top brands
28 Day Returns Policy
Dedicated UK Support Team
Showroom open to the public
If you can't find what you are looking for call us
08444 77 98 98

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
Recommended
AVF Options GRV1000A Groove TV Stand For Up To 47" TVs - Black
RRP Price £289.00
Offer £239.00
Special Offer
LUNA High Gloss Black Oval TV Cabinet
RRP Price £379.00
Offer £289.99
Customer Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 out of 5
Based on 1997 Company Reviews
Independent reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
98%
of reviewers recommend us
4/5
4 out of 5
Fiona Julian
Yesterday
 
Fits well does the job
Confirmed Purchase Date: 05/05/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/05/2022
 
the tv stand looks very good and the delivery was next day.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 04/05/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Caroline Shearing
18/05/2022
 
Like the product I bought, the details given were accurate and clear. Service from ordering to despatch and delivery was excellent. Took less than 24hrs once I had made the decision. Recommend without hesitation,
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/05/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Peter Hardy
15/05/2022
 
Really pleased with my purchase,just the job for my Samsung 50’ QLED ! Thanks
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/05/2022
 
Very pleased all round both with the quality of the product ( tv stand) and the service provided. Delivery was prompt and on time as promised, assembly instructions easy to follow, and the stand actually looks good in the room so very happy all round.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/05/2022
 
No problems quick and efficient delivert
Confirmed Purchase Date: 29/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
terry kingcott
10/05/2022
 
Excellent service
Confirmed Purchase Date: 25/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/05/2022
 
No fuss ordering online and fast delivery would highly recommend
Confirmed Purchase Date: 25/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/05/2022
 
Great service and quick delivery
Confirmed Purchase Date: 19/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
McAlpine Philip
02/05/2022
 
First time using the plasma centre.
TV stand arrived in good time and good order.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/04/2022
 
Simple to order. Arrived on time. Easy to assemble, well pleased with the product. Would certainly use this company again.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 11/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
David Braund
25/04/2022
 
Good range of products and I was able to find a tv cabinet suitable for my needs. Delivery was next day and on time.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/03/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Linda Johnson
23/04/2022
 
Lots of choice. Delivered exactly on time and kept informed along the way. Unit was easy to put up - a little bit of trouble with doors but soon sorted. Really pleased with product and service would recommend to others
Confirmed Purchase Date: 08/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Gillian Walton
19/04/2022
 
After searching other sites I came across The Plasma Centre site and they had lots of choice to peruse.
Found what I wanted very quickly.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 04/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Michael John Smith
19/04/2022
 
Good range of products and good service.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 04/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Terry Burns
18/04/2022
 
I ordered a replacement stand for a 55” TV from the Plasma Centre and I was delighted with the ease of ordering and the quality of the product, thank you.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/04/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/04/2022
 
Wasn't sure what the quality would be when I ordered this, but extremely pleased with it. Very substantial piece of furniture, went together well and looks really good. Would recommend The Plasma Centre to anyone and the price was extremely good.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/03/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
June Lambourne
15/04/2022
 
Bought a tv stand,exactly what I wanted. Fast free delivery
And free delivery. Very happy with web site and servicr
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/03/2022
4/5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
14/04/2022
 
Always quick and efficient, website for the most part is good. However search results can be a bit vague at times for instance you search ‘brackets for 75” and above’ and you get some that only fit small 26” sets and the likes. That would be my only criticism. For service and reliability absolutely great.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 30/03/2022
5/5
5 out of 5
Wendy Mitchell
13/04/2022
 
my husband does not enjoy putting furniture together but this was very straightforward and look very good Well worth the money Thank you
Confirmed Purchase Date: 29/03/2022
FL601LT
AVF Options Range
UM106M
Table Top Stands
Curved TV Stands
SM02-22F
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre