Why buy from The Plasma Centre ?
FREE UK Mainland Delivery
Saturday Deliveries Available
Authorised UK Seller for all the top brands
28 Day Returns Policy
Dedicated UK Support Team
Showroom open to the public
If you can't find what you are looking for call us
08444 77 98 98

The Plasma Centre | TV Stands, TV Wall Mount Brackets, Furniture & More

Go Back To the Plasma Centre Home Page
We are still open online and delivering. See latest Coronavirus info here
New Items
Jual Helsinki Grey Ash Office 1300 Laptop Table-White Glass
RRP Price £374.00
Offer £309.00
Customer Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 out of 5
Based on 1075 Company Reviews
Independent reviews collected by:
Latest Reviews Powered by Review IO
96%
of reviewers recommend us
5/5
5 out of 5
Phil Smith
Today
 
Excellent well priced product, efficient delivery. Recommend.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Jamie Hopkins
Today
 
Excellent
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Today
 
Speedy service and quality product which was easy to assemble.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
ivy salter
Today
 
Excellent service on line and prompt delivery. Very pleased with table purchased which came with clear construction instructions.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
4/5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Today
 
The item I received was in good order. However the delivery company misplaced my order and I git it around 3 days later than expected.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
BARRY SALTER
Today
 
TV Stand easy to assemble and good Quality can’t fault it
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Mark Witham
Today
 
Excellent prompt delivery
Confirmed Purchase Date: 03/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Roger Edwards
Today
 
Arrived on time
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/12/2020
5/5
5 out of 5
Margaret Winthrop
Yesterday
customers image
Excellent delivery and product. Easy to assemble & looks great!
Confirmed Purchase Date: 17/12/2020
5/5
5 out of 5
Darryl Underwood
Yesterday
 
There was no indication that my tv wall mount required self assembly and proved to be quite challenging. However, the overall service & product quality was undeniably first class.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 02/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Stewart Price
Yesterday
 
The TV unit arrived on time and was well packed and fairly easy to assemble
Very Pleased with the product
Confirmed Purchase Date: 02/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Sarah Clark
16/01/2021
 
Great service, very easy to use. Prices are amazing for the quality of their products.
TV stand came really quick, surprising during these unknow times. Thank you, would highly recommend.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 01/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Gavin Sorby
16/01/2021
 
Painless and everything you would want from a supplier.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 01/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Adele Woods
16/01/2021
 
Brilliant service .... very fast deliver
Confirmed Purchase Date: 01/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Anthony Fagan
16/01/2021
 
Incredibly fast delivery of the wall bracket we ordered which in itself was perfect for what we needed. I had a small concern that our order was not acknowledged before it was despatched but this was easily resolved.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 01/01/2021
5/5
5 out of 5
Sharon Borowy
15/01/2021
customers image
Excellent service, product is great, thank you
Confirmed Purchase Date: 26/12/2020
4/5
4 out of 5
Mr d clayton
15/01/2021
 
Waited a while for delivery but good all the same
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/12/2020
5/5
5 out of 5
John MacKenzie
15/01/2021
 
Ordering straightforward,quick response and delivery.Delighted with service and product.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/12/2020
5/5
5 out of 5
Roger Price
15/01/2021
 
Great quality products, delivered in a timely way. I was impressed with the packaging which was really secure - not all online deliveries are so safely done.
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/12/2020
4/5
4 out of 5
Barrie Thomas
15/01/2021
 
Prompt delivery of the TV Stand
Confirmed Purchase Date: 31/12/2020
FL601LT
AVF Options Range
UM106M
0 Percent Finance
UM401
Curved TV Stands
SM02-22F
Pay By Visa, Debit Card, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Maestro  Verified by Visa in Use  MasterCard SecureCode in Use  Card Payments Secured by SagePay  Pay By Paypal  Finance Available with Pay4Later  Amazon Payments  
The Plasma Centre is operated by SDY Limited :: Registered in the UK #4859748 :: All content © The Plasma Centre